Regional Advisor List

Denny Artache
(561) 305-8226
dartache@pbsrep.com
11770 US Highway 1 Suite 205E
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33408

William Hurley
(734) 368-2130
whurley@pbsrep.com
2211 Old Earhart Rd Suite 150
Ann Arbor MI 48105

Ryan Koch
(971) 371-7112
rkoch@pbsrep.com
7150 SW Hampton Street Suite 200
Tigaro OR 97223

David Malone
(314) 576-5991
davidcmalone@retirementsolutionsllc.net
111 Westport Plaza Dr. STE 102
St. Louis MO 63146

Dion Padilla
(210) 223-8700
dion@padillawmg.com
9901 IH-10 West, Suite 800
Office 8030
San Antonio TX 78230

Mike Primo
(954) 484-2103
mprimo@pbsrep.com
P.O. Box 267784
Weston FL 33326

Omar Shalabi
(803) 753-7828
oshalabi@pbsrep.com
1200 Main St. Ste. 924
Columbia SC 29201

Kevin Snow
(517) 789-3015
ksnow@pbsrep.com
415 S. Jackson St
Jackson MI 49201

Chaz Price
(419) 509-8302
chaz@theretirementhq.com
1700 Woodlands Dr.
Maumee OH 43537
*RSS

Mark Rupolo, Financial Advisor
HPR Wealth Management
(239) 785-3093
mrupolo@hagenpalen.com
10181 Six Mile Cypress Parkway,
Suite A
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Scott Tanker, CLU, ChFC AIFA 
National Director 
(609) 922-0201
scott.tanker@pbsrep.com
201 Est Main st
Maple Shade NJ 8052